IPMS(UK) Special Interest Groups

Click the “View” button to see more details on any particular SIG

If you to make any changes click here to go to the Contact Us form, then select “UK Liaison Officer” in the Send To box

Martyn Denchfield
Neil Robinson
Richard Middleton
Richard Pearce
Darryl William Dyke
Rob Kernaghan
Nils R Treichel
Richard Griffiths
Terry Campion
Mark Jowett
Rob Monfea
Richard Farrar
Gavin Snowdon
Jeremy Hall
Diane Fahy
Mark Ascott
Paul Smith
Andy Scott
Andrew Armstrong
Ian Crawford
Currently vacant
Graeme Stewart
David Hart
Phil Mills
via Andrew Armstrong
Chris Cooper
Bri Derbyshire
Stephen Wearmouth
Richard Farrar
Abigail Brewin