IPMS(UK) Branches

Click the “View” button to see more details on any particular Branch

If you to make any changes click here to go to the Contact Us form, then select “UK Liaison Officer” in the Send To box

Geoff Cooper-Smith
Alistair Bain
Flt Lt Dave Berryman
Andrew White
Michael Lomax
Simon Ward
David Halliday
Dave Burlison
Arthur Johnson
Jonathan Stilwell
Graham Melton
Eric Dyke
Roy Heard
Dr. Clive Barrett
Jeff Brown
Roger Brown
Tom Docherty
Alec Chinnery
Andy Thomson
Sean Langley
Michael Condra
David Thow
Deborah Wilson
Steve Spencer
Alan Partington
Karen Cunliffe
Mr Alan. V. Reeves
Stephen Price
Gary Wenko
Josephine Fedorak
Steve Hesse
Malcolm Linton-Auteis
Ian Hopwood
Julie Woodruff
Roger Andrews
Paul Findon
David Neale
Christopher Southwood.
Kevin John Smith
Diane Fahy
John Hill
Bob Brough
Andy Keane
Rob Sullivan
George Clark
John Nolan
Martin Johnston
Stephen Blakemore
Christopher Kendall